Welcome, Guest!!
follow us on... Facebook twitter rss

Author Topic: 2015/2016 - Committee Members  (Read 280 times)


  • Administrator
  • In The White
  • *****
  • Posts: 41
    • View Profile
2015/2016 - Committee Members
« on: September 01, 2015, 09:41:58 PM »
Good evening everyone.

Well the votes are in and the election is complete, the club has a new Committee elect.

Captain: Claire Marsh (WeeBabyB)

Secretary: Emma Poulton (EmmaPoulton)

Treasurer: Penny Sentence (pennys93)

Equipment Officer: Shane Gaze (ShaneGaze)

Competitions Officer: Alex Blake (alexjblake)

IT & Records Officer: Jamie Paton (patonator)

Safety & Safeguarding Officer: Chris Green (Greener)

SSS Liaison: Alex Blake (alexjblake)

Congratulations to the incoming committee, the club is in good hands, enthusiastic hands, and I look forward to seeing how the club moves forward under their guidance.
There will be a short period of hand-over between the outgoing committee members and the new Committee.

Onwards and upwards :D
« Last Edit: September 15, 2015, 04:29:21 AM by patonator »